Staff

The following is a profile of the key officers of Everest Supply. Scroll down for a more complete list of company staff.


Richard Smith, General Manager
E-Mail: rsmith@everestsupply.com

Richard Smith, Vice President & DirectorRichard Smith is a graduate of the University of Western Ontario with over 17 years of experience in the roofing industry in Canada. Mr. Smith has held senior positions in sales, administration and general management beginning with Domtar Commercial Roofing, Exeltherm Supply Inc. and prior to Everest, Beacon Roofing Supply Canada Company where he was the General Manager for Ontario Operations.

Mr. Smith has responsibility for all of the Everest administration and customer service functions, is a member of the Company's Board of Directors, has signing authority for the Corporation and handles all the supply partner negotiations.


Tom Griggs, Senior Technical Representative
E-Mail: tgriggs@everestsupply.com

Tom Griggs, General Manager, Building Envelope DivisionTom Griggs has been involved in the roofing industry in Canada since 1975 and has extensive experience in all aspects of the roofing industry, contracting, consulting and manufacturing/distribution. Prior to joining Everest Supply Mr. Griggs spent 13 years with Bakor Inc. where he was most recently the Business Unit Manager for Roofing Products. Mr. Griggs has been a long-time member of the Construction Specification Canada (CSC) and the Roof Consultants Institute (RCI).

Mr. Griggs has complete responsibility for the Building Envelope Division of Everest Supply which includes BASF EnerTite and Walltite Spray Polyurethane Foam Systems, Izolon Expanded Polystyrene Insulation (EPS) and EverSlope Tapered Insulation Systems.


The Rest of the Team

Luc Jutras
President and Direction Chief
E-Mail: ljutras@fransyl.com

Shirley McCaffrey

Financial Advisor
E-Mail: smccaffrey@fransyl.com

Joel Pelts
Technical Representative
E-Mail: jpelts@everestsupply.com

Sam DeMola
Dispatch Coordinator
E-Mail: sdemola@everestsupply.com

Ron Green
Shipping & Receiving Co-ordinator
E-Mail: info@everestsupply.com

Steve Bales
Everslope Production
E-Mail: production@everestsupply.com

Serge Aumont
Vice President EverSlope Division
E-Mail: aumont@rogers.com

Greg Plummer
Manager of Operations
E-Mail: gplummer@everestsupply.com

Patrycja Maks
Administration Coordinator
E-Mail: pmaks@everestsupply.com

Kham Chanhthavong
Project Coordinator
E-Mail: kchanhthavong@everestsupply.com

Brian Campbell
Everslope Production
E-Mail: bcampbell@everestsupply.com


Everest Supply Inc.
3275 Orlando Drive
Mississauga, Ontario, L4V 1C5
Tel: (905) 671-0111 · Toll Free: 1-866-870-0015 · Fax: (905) 671-8085



Home · News · About Us · Divisions · Products · Supply Partners · Contact Us · Site Map ·
Everest Supply specializes in the distribution of commercial building products.
Everest Supply